Organising committee

Professor Mark Fromhold, University of Nottingham, UK (Chair)

Professor Ed Hinds, Imperial College London, UK (Chair)

Dr Silvia Bergamini, The Open University, UK

Dr Daniel Browne, University College London, UK

Professor Barry Garraway, University of Sussex, UK

Dr Vivien Kendon, Durham University, UK

Professor John Rarity, University of Bristol, UK

Dr Shashank Virmani, Brunel University London, UK

Dr Kevin Weatherill, Durham University, UK

Dr Nicola Wilkin, University of Birmingham, UK

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline (poster only):
    Extended to 31 October 2014
  • Early registration deadline:
    18 November 2014
  • Registration deadline:
    9 December 2014